Saturday, February 16, 2008

ATOC on VERSUS [TV Schedule]

Feb. 17 - Palo Alto - Stanford University 2PM PST/ 5PM EST
Feb. 18 - Sausalito to Santa Rosa 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 19 - Santa Rosa to Sacramento 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 20 - Modesto to San Jose 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 21 - Seaside to San Luis Obispo 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 22 - Solvang 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 23 - Santa Barbara to Santa Clarita 2PM PST/ 5PM EST
Feb. 24 - Santa Clarita to Pasadena 2PM PST/ 5PM EST

1 comment:

  1. It was nice to see such a strong field. I wish the coverage was more comprehensive, but it is great that it is on at all. I was sad to hear that Levi's team was not invited to the Tour de France.